ACAMS 19th Annual AML & Anti-Financial Crime Conference - Las Vegas

ACAMS AML Professional of the Year

Who in your company, agency or team needs to be recognized for their outstanding achievements and performance? Who are the high achievers and thought leaders setting a new standard in the AML/CTF field?

In prior years, the ACAMS AML Professional of the Year Award has been presented to a distinguished group of professionals and we are looking forward to recognizing a new individual on September 24 at the ACAMS 18th Annual AML & Financial Crime Conference in Las Vegas.

NOTE: The nominee must be an active ACAMS member.

Instructions to Submit Your Online Proposal

You will have one opportunity to submit your nomination information online. We recommend you draft your proposal in a Word document first, and then cut/paste the text into the online form when you are ready to submit a final version. Once you have all the information, it takes approximately 30 minutes to complete the online form.


Statement for the Submissions

The applicant organization/company may be asked to provide additional information in support of this application. All submissions and any attachments become the property of the Association of Certifed Anti-Money Laundering Specialists. They cannot be returned and may be publicized and included in the Association’s publications and resources. Thank you for your interest in submitting a nomination and for your continued support to ACAMS.

Important Dates

  • July 31, 2019
    Last day for entries and supporting documents to ACAMS
  • August 14, 2019
    Winners Announcement
  • September 24, 2019
    Winner will be announced in Las Vegas

For questions regarding your submission contact:

Carolina Ulloa
Event Manager, US

Other ACAMS Awards

AT Article of the Year Al-Gillum-Volunter-of-the-Year