ACAMS 19th Annual AML & Anti-Financial Crime Conference

Each year ACAMS is honored to be able to recognize our members at an awards ceremony during the conference in Las Vegas. Our award winners are the innovative thinkers and problem solvers who have made outstanding contributions to our community.

ACAMS is honored to recognize our 2019 winners:

ACAMS AML Professional of the Year

Stuart Davis
  • Stuart Davis, CAMS

  • Global Head
  • Financial Crimes Risk Management
  • Scotiabank
AT Article of the Year
Sanjeev Menon
  • Sanjeev Menon

  • ACAMS Career Guidance Columnist
  • Compliance, Legal and Privacy Senior Practice Area Manager
  • Infinity Consulting Solutions, Inc.
  • Article: The Networking Mindset
  • Edition: December 2017–February 2018
ACAMS Al Gillum Volunteer of the Year
Angel Nguyen Swift
  • Angel Nguyen Swift, CAMS

  • Independent Consultant
  • Enigma Technologies, Inc.
  • Founder
  • Stand Together Against Trafficking (STAT)
ACAMS Career Leadership Award
David Clark
  • David Clark, CAMS

  • Global Head, Surveillance & Professional Excellence
  • Standard Chartered Bank